NHSSA STAFF

The employees at NHS have several years of experience working in the housing industry. There are a number of employees that are fluent in Spanish and English. They come from different walks in life and have a very rich mix of education and work experience working for the private and public sector.  In spite of their diversity NHS’ employees have the same goal of helping low income families live the American Dream.

Christopher W. Sanchez

Executive Director

csanchez@nhs-satx.org

Ellie Maybee,

Director of Finance and Operations, emaybee@nhs-satx.org

Valorie Garcia

HUD Certified

Home Ownership Center Manager

vgarcia@nhs-satx.org

Grace Garcia

Finance and Operations Manager

ggarcia@nhs-satx.org

Patty Sanchez

Lending Specialist, psanchez@nhs-satx.org

Rosanne Lopez

Servicing and Program Assistant

rlopez@nhs-satx.org

  • w-facebook

Neighborhood Housing Services San Antonio

847 Steves Ave.

San Antonio, Texas 78210

 NMLS# 337024

Tax ID - 74-2379794

 

210-533-6673 (office)

210.533.0923 (fax)

 

Texas Compliant/Recovery Fund Notice

NHSSA Mission

Building successful families and communities through housing opportunities.

Monday – Thursday  9 am – 5 pm

Fridays open 9 am - 1 pm

Closed Saturday and Sunday

 

210-533-6673 (office)

210.533.0923 (fax)