The members of Neighborhood Housing Services (NHS) of San Antonio Board of Directors have been involved in our community for many years. They share a common belief that quality, affordable housing creates stable and prosperous neighborhoods throughout San Antonio.

Gene Bargas
Everett Ives

NHS Board Chairman
Realtor, RB Premier Realty, LLC

NHS Board Vice-Chair

Everett Ives and Associates

Ivan Melchor

NHS Board Member

Wally Gonzales

NHS Board Treasurer
Gonzales Bookeeping and Business Consulting

Sandra Gonzalez-Lamb

NHS Board Member

Grants Committee Chair

Alamo Colleges - Counseling

Norma Ponce

NHS Board Secretary
Texas Association of Professionals FCU

Robert Salas

NHS Board Member

NETCO Title Company

Vice President of Community Relations

Photo to come​

  • w-facebook

Neighborhood Housing Services San Antonio

847 Steves Ave.

San Antonio, Texas 78210

 NMLS# 337024

Tax ID - 74-2379794


210-533-6673 (office)

210.533.0923 (fax)


Texas Compliant/Recovery Fund Notice

NHSSA Mission

Building successful families and communities through housing opportunities.

Monday – Thursday  9 am – 5 pm

Fridays open 9 am - 1 pm

Closed Saturday and Sunday


210-533-6673 (office)

210.533.0923 (fax)